Apartment Reviews for The Curve at Melrose Apartments in Phoenix

4.8 | 49 Reviews

4333 N 6th Drive, Phoenix, AZ, 85013
(602) 595-5700

https://www.curveatmelrose.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Phoenix! At The Curve at Melrose Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


C
11/8/2021

In my 10+ years of renting I have never had such an exceptional experience than at the Curve. Alex in particular was incredibly helpful, responsive and accommodating in helping to get my apartment lined up. I moved here from out-of-state and she truly went the extra mile to help get me here. Can't thank her enough. I love the location and community. Highly recommend!
C
11/5/2021

Have 0 complaints about living here. Great amenities, and in a good location. Love living here and Alex at the front desk is nothing short of Amazing. Always ready and willing to help! Makes living here that much better.
N
10/21/2021

The Curve at Melrose is a great property with wonderful amenities, close proximity to nightlife, and an attentive management team. I highly recommend this property to future tenants!
A
10/10/2021

No comment
T
10/8/2021

So excited to move go the curve , Alex has been such a great help with this move in process. Jeffery and I are so excited to call this our home ‚?ļÔłŹ
P
10/1/2021

Verified Resident

Wow! I was new in Phoenix, looking for an apartment, drove by these apartments on 4333 N 6th Drive, Phoenix, AZ, 85013. The manager, Dulce was very professional, extremely honest, friendly, upfront, and helpful. She gave me a tour of the facilities and explained everything in a way that was very easy to understand. The apartments are well-maintained and very clean. I highly recommend these apartments.
K
4/12/2021

We've lived here for the past 18 months and cannot say enough great things about this community. The grounds are clean and well taken care of, and the management team (shoutout to Gisselle!) is incredibly helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Plus, you cannot beat the location or the price. It's a super walkable neighborhood with a lot to explore, which can be hard to find in Phoenix. Sometimes the pool area gets noisy if you're facing in, but that issue is few and far between. We're so thankful for our time here and will miss it when we leave! We've loved living here!
K
4/6/2021

Great place to live. Wonderful staff...
T
3/19/2021

My wife and I had a great experience applying for our new apartment at The Curve. Gisselle was a phenomenal help and assisted us with any questions we had, and helped us apply/get accepted within a few days. The process was very simple and we even changed our minds on the floor plans mid-way through our application, which wasn‚??t an issue. We are excited to move in, come May, and can‚??t say enough great things about their service thus far. Thanks Gisselle!
K
3/7/2021

Drove by these apartments. They looked very nice. Dropped in to ask a few questions and Gisselle was very professional and helpful. They are definitely in the running.
B
3/5/2021

I left a review not too long ago but felt the need to leave another just with my experience over the past few months during this crazy pandemic. The staff at The Curve have been more than accommodating throughout this tough time and they have been so pleasant through all of the uncertainty and stressful months. I couldn't be more appreciative of the staff and how amazing they have been. I have remained so impressed by the upkeep of the property and have had zero issues during my time here!
A
2/26/2021

This review is long overdue. I was one of the first residents here at the Curve when it opened in 2018 and have loved living here since. The location is great for anyone who wants to be in central Phx, has nice amenities, pet friendly (even for large dogs), and property management/maintenance is attentive and responsive to tenant needs. I recently transferred into a larger floor plan and Giselle made the transition super smooth and was accommodating with my move dates and other requests. She was also the person who helped me move in a few years ago so it is especially nice having tenured staff around who are familiar with the residents. Overall, 5 stars- couldn‚??t be more happy with my experience living here.
A
2/25/2021

Great and friendly staff. Giselle is amazing, attentive and fully knowledgeable about the community. She is definitely a standout! Amazing customer service and makes you feel at home.
M
2/22/2021

I just like to take the time out of my day, to say how wonderful and professional Armando is. He answers any questions accordingly and in appropriate manner. I never have to feel unappreciated when Armando is around. He makes all his residents feel welcomed and valued!
S
2/22/2021

I have been living here since October of last year. Gisselle at the leasing office is wonderful and professionally handles my issues if any. The one bed one bath is luxurious and I haven‚??t yet heard any noises from neighbors except may be once or twice a dog barking which isn‚??t an issue for me anyway. Mine is the street facing apartment but not the pool facing and the buzz of nearby restaurants on Friday evenings and weekends adds fun to my stay here.
P
2/11/2021

Quality staff ... fun place to be. Disappointed they did not share in the expense of lost amenities due to COVID. Paid full amenity cost even though they were not available for long periods of time.
J
2/6/2021

I have to say Giselle made my stay wonderful she was professional and very attentive to all my requests. Response for maintenance within 24hrs. I Would recommend her in you next moving appointment. 5stars from me.
J
1/27/2021

Devon and Armando are wonderful! They help me with any questions or concerns that I have and I‚??m so lucky to call this place home. The views of downtown Phoenix are so beautiful at night!
P
12/28/2020

We lived at the Curve for over two years and only left because we bought a house. Great location, great amenities. Management (especially Giselle) was very responsive and knew each resident by name. The one time we had a maintenance issue, it was handled that day. Would recommended to anyone looking to rent in the midtown Phoenix area!!
R
12/24/2020

Residing at The Curve has been nothing but pleasant! The maintenance staff always accommodates any maintenance requests accordingly and within a reasonable amount of time. As for the office, Gisselle is an all star. She is always busy when we stop by but she never misses a beat! She is super attentive to detail and her customer service has always stood out to us. She is truly one of the reasons we decided to rent here to begin with. I think anyone who takes a tour with her would rent, she is great! 5 stars to The Curve!
D
12/1/2020

The Curve at Melrose has been a great place to call home! If you are looking to move here make sure you speak with Gisselle, she is always there to greet you with a smile and she has always been so helpful with questions or concerns.
N
11/29/2020

We have had a great experience with the Curve. One thing I would recommend, if you are looking to move, or a current resident speak with Gisselle, you can genuinely tell that she cares. I hope PB Bell, and the manager recognize how much Gisselle holds down the property, and truly cares.
My husband and I lived at the Curve for a year and it was great. The amenities are wonderful, (Pool, Spa, Grill, Game Room) the apartments are beautiful and the neighborhood is nice. The management team is excellent, especially Gisselle, who is always on top of any request or inquiry. I will miss the place and I will recommend anyone to live there.
L
11/11/2020

I‚??ve been living here for about a year and a half and have never had any issues with my apartment, the staff or anything else. Giselle in the leasing office is extremely helpful and the leasing office staff in general is always very responsive. Apartments are clean, spacious and updated and well worth the money. Not to mention the location is great.
J
11/10/2020

Me and my wife have been living on the Curve for a little bit more than 2 years and we love it. Management team is great, very professional and always willing to help, especially Giselle, who makes our days at the Curve awesome with her high quality service. THANK YOU GISELLE!!!! Amenities are neat and especially now that it is getting colder the pool has warm water, which is very nice. The building is clean and the location is perfect. Parcel pending lockers are very convenient and we don‚??t have to worry about any of our packages. Maintenance request are solved in a timely manner and shows how management cares about their tenants (especially Giselle!). We love the Curve!!
W
11/3/2020

Nice location, AMAZING staff, great amenities. You should live there.
A
10/1/2020

The Assistant Manager Ms is Awesome and knows how to service customers with great professionalism, and a beautiful smile! She‚??s the Best and the staff is Brilliant ū??ćū?ŹĹ
R
9/26/2020

Gisselle is such a great and Knowledgeable of the special property. Thank you!
We had a wonderful resident experience at The Curve. Gisselle is an asset to the property and we hope they recognize her. She helped us with move in and move out and anything we needed along the way. The property is well kept and the apartments are great. We loved it and only moved due to a job relocation - otherwise we would have continued on in this wonderful place. If you‚??re shopping around you won‚??t regret living here.
K
9/14/2020

Great area,,,
D
9/13/2020

We have lived here for a little over 2 months, and we just love it. Gisselle in the office has given us such superior service. Our 5th floor apt has such a magnificent view. We love it! I know I already said that lol.
The Curve on Melrose offers wonderful views, a downtown experience, and has a pretty diverse atmosphere. The Management Team is very helpful, professional and friendly, especially Giselle. The Curve is also Pet friendly. The residents here are awesome!
N
9/2/2020

Living here has been great. Gisselle and the staff has been fantastic going out of their way to accommodate me during moving and with various needs for work.
N
9/1/2020

My wife and I had a great experience at The Curve. The management team was wonderful, the amenities were great, and we never had a maintenance issue. Location is fantastic if you like all that Central Phoenix has to offer.
D
8/26/2020

A good place to live. Thanks to Giselle for tending to my needs since day one. Actually before I moved in she made sure to communicate with me and get things done. Everyone is friendly. I have had countless of conversations in the elevators or simply walking down the hall!! Thanks to every single person on the staff for maintaining this place we call home! It doesn‚??t go unnoticed.
B
8/26/2020

My daughter lived here for a year and had a wonderful experience. She is in an electric wheelchair and the staff made requested changes to her apartment at no extra charge and always made her feel welcome. A special thanks to Giselle for all you did to help us!
J
8/26/2020

I have been living here for over 9 months! The staff is great and very attentive. I have not had no problems so far. Every time I have a question or need help Giselle is the one to help me. I have done several maintenance requests and they always get them done fast. All the staff here is great or the ones I‚??ve met so far. I love the apartment and city view.
C
8/6/2020

My son is looking for his first apartment and when I called, spoke with Giselle Lugo who was super sweet and a pleasure to deal with. She went over all of the amenities and was very knowledgeable. I hope my son picks this location. As a mom having to deal with her child leaving home for the first time, she made me feel safe and comfortable and took the time to listen to my concerns. I don‚??t normally write reviews but the customer service by Giselle was so refreshing and rare these days! I would highly recommend asking for her if you‚??re considering this awesome property!!
S
8/3/2020

Very helpful staff
G
8/2/2020

My coworker lives here and recommended to ask for Gisselle she was great and very helpful. I can‚??t wait to tour next week!
B
7/31/2020

The Curve at Melrose is amazing! Everything is well kept, the amenities are fantastic, and the location is great. The staff brings their best attitude to work and they are always ready to help - terrific energy! The management team is awesome!!
M
7/30/2020

I've lived here for almost 2 years now, and the management team handles everything within a few days of notice, if it's an emergency, they'll be out in 1 hour max. Giselle was my first introduction to this complex when I originally toured, and has become such a friend over the years now since living here. I personally hardly notice noises and I live right next to the elevator. Sure, there's a bump here and there, but it's a community and we can't expect everyone to be perfect 100% of the time. The insulation is amazing, my electric is always super cheap, and I honestly never hear anything from the pool area.
K
7/28/2020

I moved here at the beginning of the pandemic and regardless of all of the unprecedented events the staff, such as Giselle, was always welcoming and attentive of my needs. That is greatly appreciated, especially during such difficult times. The complex has amazing facilities as well. Recommend.
D
7/24/2020

Wonderful staff and a beautiful community to live at! The pool hours have changed so there isn‚??t as much noise past 10pm, and I hear they‚??re adding bike storage areas! As a resident I enjoy the vallet trash and package lockers.. not to mention the pool! Great place to live and very central to everything. Many good restaurants, bars and shops nearby in the Melrose District!
A
7/24/2020

This place rocks I love it Here I have exactly one month and I have not yet experience any rude neighbors nor rude staff! GISSELLE YOU MY GIRL. She has been very very helpful since day one !!! I have nothing negative to say! The apartment I moved in was in good condition! My neighbors are friendly best part it‚??s pet friendly! I love ballet trash pick up it is so convinent for those who work and just want to come home and relax !! Maintenance is fast !